In the cookies of life friends are the chocolate chips!

 

"Yes we are [friends] and I do like to pass the day with you in serious and inconsequential chatter.  I wouldn't mind washing up beside you, dusting beside you, reading the back half of the paper while you read the front.  We are friends and I would miss you, do miss you and think of you very often.  I don't want to lose this happy space where I have found someone who is smart and easy and doesn't bother to check her diary when we arrange to meet."



"It is one of the blessings of old friends that you can afford to be stupid with them."



"Yesterday brought the beginning, tomorrow brings the end, and somewhere in the middle we became the best of friends."



"I like her because she smiles at me and means it."



"Promise me you'll never forget me becuase if I thought you would I'd never leave."

tänkte att jag skulle bjuda på en liten bild

"A good friend is a connection to life - a tie to the past, a road to the future, the key to sanity in a totally insane world."



"The most beautiful discovery true friends make is that they can grow separately without growing apart."



"The best kind of friend is the one you could sit on a porch with, never saying a word, and walk away feeling like that was the best conversation you've had."



"A cheerful friend is like a sunny day spreading brightness all around."



"If there is tomorrow when we're not togheter... There is something you must always remember. You are braver than you believe, stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think. But the most important thing is, even if we're apart... I'll always be with you."

"Though miles may lie between us we are never far apart, for friendship dosen't count miles it's measured by the heart"



"If you're alone, I'll be your shadow.  If you want to cry, I'll be your shoulder.  If you want a hug, I'll be your pillow.  If you need to be happy, I'll be your smile.  But anytime you need a friend, I'll just be me."♥




I love you guys and have no idea what I'd do without the two of you!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria

Bra rubrik mitt älskade kakmonster!

2010-10-31 @ 19:25:33
URL: http://mariasgarnhandelser.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Maria

:D Vad mer kan jag säga än detsamma :D

2010-11-01 @ 15:27:27
Postat av: no appraisal refinance

see here for the top no credit home loans around


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0